top of page

Postings are planned.

Today, I spent my day to prepare the new posts on social media. I currently manage 4 social media accounts: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr. I think, it’s important to plan your posts in advance, because you could lose the overview of all the accounts and the postings, for example if you don’t know where and what exactly has been posted.


It’s quite a work, but it makes everything a lot more easier when everything is set. It’s all about the mindset. If you like to Plan as I do, just do it! If it’s other way around, keep doing what you love 🤗🧡




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Datenschutz / Impressum

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist: Elen Petrosyan Breite Str. 74 22767 Hamburg Telefon: 0176 - 57572749 E-Mail: lncaptures

bottom of page