top of page

There we go, COLOUR ORANGE!

As I promised, I am back with the new photo set of my chosen colour orange! I spent time shooting my models and of course, important details. We had a lot of fun choosing pictures that are acceptable for a beautiful feed because the colour orange is pretty rare. We also spent some time searching for a great, expressive orange wall, which was a hard task because in Hamburg there are only a few. We found a platform in Hamburg city, which was in the colour deep orange.


I hope you like the result. We would love to hear some feedback from you.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Datenschutz / Impressum

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist: Elen Petrosyan Breite Str. 74 22767 Hamburg Telefon: 0176 - 57572749 E-Mail: lncaptures

bottom of page